Analytiker

Carnegie

Helen Broman, telefon +46 73 417 8755, helen.broman@carnegie.se
Jens Hallén, telefon +46 73 417 8928, jens.hallen@carnegie.se

Danske Bank Markets

Max Cederborg, telefon: +46 8 5688 0632, maxc@danskebank.com

Goldman Sachs

Willis Palermo, telefon +44 20 7552 8394, Willis.Palermo@gs.com
Pawel Dziedzic, telefon +44 20 7774 1279, Pawel.Dziedzic@gs.com

Morgan Stanley

Adedapo O. Oguntade, telefon: +44 20 7677-9026, Adedapo.Oguntade@morganstanley.com
Anil K. Sharma, telefon +44 20 7425-8828, Anil.K.Sharma@morganstanley.com

SEB

Peter Kessiakoff, telefon +46 8 5222 9743, peter.kessiakoff@seb.se
Monica Hörnfeld, telefon +46 8 5222 9789, monica.hornfeldt@seb.se